5 Days of Dinners! Pt.1

I’ve had this craving for Shake N’ Bake for months now.  But ever since I became a Vegetarian I haven’t had it!

So I thought I would pick up a package of the mix and add a yellow eggplant twist!

image

• I chopped up half a large yellow eggplant from the local market into medallion’s
•Heated my oven to 350°F
•Washed the eggplant medallion’s
•Shook them up in the bag provided with the mix until evenly coated
•Baked for 20 minutes and turned at 10 minutes

They were quite delicious!

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “5 Days of Dinners! Pt.1

  1. peacelily100 says:

    Mmmmm to all of them!

Leave a Reply

